skip to main content

Associated Student Body

Leadership Image
We are VERY PROUD of ALL the students who ran for ASB Leadership positions!
Our newly appointed Associated Student Body Officers for 2021-22 are:
President - Jonah B.
Vice President - Brooklyn P.
Treasurer - Brenden H.
Secretary - Lillian P.
Director of Student Activities - Mallery M.
Director of Student Affairs - Evie D.
Director of Student Publicity - Kaylee H.
6th Grade Rep - Harper E.
6th Grade Rep - Cash K.